1-800-227-2667 sales@larpen.com

Contact Us

Our Team

President

Ryan Reynolds
Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: Ryan@larpen.com

Vice President

Jake Reynolds
Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: Jake@larpen.com

Operations Manager

Nikki Benson
Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: Nikki@larpen.com

Technical Sales

Mike Mutton
Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: Mike@larpen.com

Technical Sales

Sean Marek
Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: Sean@larpen.com

General Inquiries

Phone: 262-673-9709
Email: sales@larpen.com

Company Headquarters

Larpen Metallurgical Service
1111 Western Drive, Hartford, WI 53027

Hartford, WI

1049 Western Drive, Hartford, WI 53027

Mulga, AL

2530 Atwood Ferry Road,
Mulga, AL 35118

 

Galena Park, TX

500 South Main St,
Galena Park, TX 77547

 

Lemont, IL

12300 New Ave,
Building B.,
Lemont, IL 60439

 

Get In Touch

We value your interest in our consultancy services. Whether you have a question, want to explore collaboration possibilities, or require expert advice, we are here to assist you.

Contact Us

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Address
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.